Latest Products http://www.autocleanequipments.com Latest Products Thu, 06 Aug 2020 00:48:22 +0530 en-us http://www.autocleanequipments.com Manual Sweepers http://www.autocleanequipments.com/manual-sweepers.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/manual-sweepers.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in importing and supplying high performance Manual Sweepers. The offered Manual Sweepers are loaded with the latest features that ensure hassle free performance. Manual Sweepers, that we provide, are very convenient to use as well. High Pressure Washers http://www.autocleanequipments.com/high-pressure-washers.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/high-pressure-washers.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Very compact High Pressure Washers take up very little storage space. The special shape of the plastic part to which the stainless plastic handle is attached, makes the offered High Pressure Washers quick and easy to stand & park. Single Disc Floor Scrubbers http://www.autocleanequipments.com/single-disc-floor-scrubbers.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/single-disc-floor-scrubbers.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high performance Single Disc Floor Scrubbers. Multi-purpose Single Disc Floor Scrubbers are suitable for all type of floor washing, polishing and carpet shampooing with the help of different type of brushes & pads. Industrial Vacuum Cleaners http://www.autocleanequipments.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaners.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaners.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Industrial Vacuum Cleaners Importer and Supplier. Our offered Industrial Vacuum Cleaners are proven and tested across the world. The Industrial Vacuum Cleaners are robust constructed and designed to excel with two and three motor versions for that extra high suction and continuous usage for long hours. Auto Scrubber Drier http://www.autocleanequipments.com/auto-scrubber-drier.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/auto-scrubber-drier.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer world's most perfect Auto Scrubber Drier with spray-scrubbing and that collects all slurry in one single go. The Automatic Scrubber Drier is suitable for scrubbing and drying of large & medium size area. The offered Auto Scrubber Drier is easy to use and allows exceptional maneuverability. Foam Generator http://www.autocleanequipments.com/foam-generator.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/foam-generator.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a noteworthy Foam Generator Supplier. We are engaged in making available precision engineered Foam Generator that is equipped with ultra modern features. The offered Foam Generator is very easy to use and gives hassle free performance. Injection Extraction Machine http://www.autocleanequipments.com/injection-extraction-machine.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/injection-extraction-machine.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in importing and supplying high performance Injection Extraction Machine. Upholstry Cleaner, that we offer, is a perfect way of cleaning, washing and drying of any type of floor and upholstery. The Injection Extraction Machine comes with specific extraction accessories and removable solution tank. Air Blower http://www.autocleanequipments.com/air-blower.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/air-blower.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the one stop shop in market for availing feature packed Air Blower. Air Blower, that we offer, is fabricated with great excellence, using top quality components. Air Blower, available with us, is precision engineered and robustly constructed. Clients can avail Air Blower from us at the market leading prices. Hand Scrubber http://www.autocleanequipments.com/hand-scrubber.htm http://www.autocleanequipments.com/hand-scrubber.htm Tue, 02 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the highest quality Hand Scrubber. Hand Scrubber, that we offer, enables cleaning of each and every surface where big machines can't reach, like walls, stairs, sofa upholstery, pillars, car polishing, etc.